Department of Small and Local Business Development

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DSLBD Senior Leadership Team

DSLBD's senior leadership team is a robust team of professionals that work hard together to support the growth and development of the District's small and local business community. (Coming soon!)

Rosemary Suggs-Evans - Chief of Staff

Brett Allen - General Counsel 

Ronnie Edwards - Deputy Director, Compliance

Michael Bing - Small Business Development Manager

Jenny Cruz - Special Assistant to the Director

James "Milton" Goodman - Manager, PTAP

Marcia Harris - Agency IT Lead 

James Partlow IV - Public Information Officer

Melissa Resil - Manager, Certification

Tina Roper - Administration Officer

Kate Mereand-Sinha - Manager, Innovation and Equitable Development (Inno.Ed)

Mary Wright - Data Analyst